Contact Us

Polo Committee

Canoe Polo Ireland is a sub-committee of Canoeing Ireland and is responsible for regulating the Canoe Polo sporting discipline within Ireland and promoting Canoe Polo across the Island, in partnership with Paddle UK (formerly British Canoeing).  This includes coordinating competitions and supporting coach, referee, squads and volunteer development.

The current committee is as follows:

Chairperson, Competitions and Squad Liaison: Paul McCoy –

Secretary: Damien Byrne –

Treasurer and Equipment Officer: Sean Ledwith –

Children’s Officer: Patricia McCormack –

Referee Development Officer : LJ Simpson – 

Scroll to top